Click here if you are interested in membership in TriMegaAddress and phone info. Driving directions and recommended hotelsAccess a printer friendly page versionSearch the site
July 22, 2017 
facebook linked in twitter pinterest you tube
About Us
TriMega Team
Discover the TriMega Advantage. Learn about benefits of membership
Meet a TriMega Member
Learn about TriMega?s association with BPGI, INTEC and NOPA.
Complete a general information request here
View a listing of TriMega members here
View TriMega Member events & industry events calendar


The TriMega and INTEC Teams

While we are not a big team, the TriMega staff is certainly dedicated to meeting the needs of our members and vendor partners. Meet the TriMega Team that is working for you!

Take a minute to get to know your TriMega Team! Scroll over the pictures below to learn a little bit about each of the TriMega Team members, their responsibilities, and how they can help you best.

Executive

Mike Maggio
President
mmaggio@trimega.org
Ext.116
Grady Taylor
Executive Vice President,
Member Development
gtaylor@trimega.org
Ext.119
Michael Morris
Executive Vice President,
Marketing
mmorris@trimega.org
Ext.118
Gene Rigitano
Vice President,
Finance
grigitano@trimega.org
Ext.120
Tom Hoffmann
Vice President, Purchasing
thoffmann@trimega.org
Ext.64

Brian Stevenson
Director,
Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@trimega.org
Ext. 143


Audrey Daniel
Customer Service
adaniel@trimega.org
Ext.123

Rachel Dorman
Rebate Manager
rdorman@trimega.org
Ext.111

Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
ejensen@trimega.org
Ext.132

Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
bkraus@trimega.org
Ext.126

Allison Little
Marketing Manager
alittle@trimega.org
Ext.117

Maureen Modelski
Marketing Administrator
mmodelski@trimega.org
Ext.127

Diane Pakonen
Customer Service
Manager
dpakonen@trimega.org
Ext.122

Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
rsamborski@trimega.org
Ext.133

Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
mschmidt@trimega.org
Ext.110

Kelly Schoen
Product Analyst
kschoen@trimega.org
Ext. 121

Carolyn Yost
Accounts Payable
cyost@trimega.org
Ext.125

The INTEC Team


Tanya Ross
Partner Business Manager
tross@trimega.org
Ext.170



TriMega Purchasing Association
847-699-3330 | www.trimega.org
5600 N. River Road, Suite 700| Rosemont, IL 60018