Meet Our 2018 Board of Directors

TriMega gets a tremendous amount of assistance from our very active membership. This can-do spirit and commitment to participation starts with the TriMega Board of Directors. Meet our Board of Directors for 2018:


Ian Wist
Ian Wist, Chairman
Wist Office Products
Tempe, AZ 85285
ianw@wist.com
(O) 480-921-2900
(F) 480-921-2121

Lyle Dabbert
Lyle Dabbert, Immediate PastChairman
Innovative Office Solutions
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Lyle.Dabbert@innovativeos.com
O) 605-274-0909
(F) 605-332-0963

George Wood

George Wood, Vice Chairman
Greenwood Office Outfitters
Fort Worth, TX
gwood@greenwoodoffice.com
(O) 650-385-2612
(F) 650-364-4924

Gary Ables
Gary Ables, Secretary
Ables-Land Inc.
Tyler, TX 75702
gary@ablesland.com
(O) 903-593-8407
(F) 903-593-8546

Thomas Jordan
Thomas Jordan, Treasurer
Herald Office Supply
Dillon, SC 29536
tmjordan@hosnet.net
(O) 843-774-5155 ext. 1109
(F) 843-774-3758

Mark Porter
Mark Porter
Porter's Office Products
Rexburg, ID 83440
mwporter@portersop.com
(O) 208-356-4616
(F) 208-356-8901

Yancy Jones Sr
Yancey Jones, Sr., Director Emeritus
TSRC Inc.
Ashland, VA
yjones@thesupplyroom.com
(O) 804-412-1200
(F) 804-412-0100

Jerry Carroll
Jerry Carroll
T.H.E. Office City
Hayward, CA 94545
jerryc@theofficecity.com
(O) 650-385-2612
(F) 650-364-4924

Wayne Stillwagon
Wayne Stillwagon
Miller's Supplies at Work
Lorton, VA 22079
wstillwagon@millersoffice.com
(O) 703-644-2200 ext. 1119
(F) 703-644-8405

Bob Schulman
Bob Shulman
Suburban Stationers
Middleton, CT
bobs@suburbanop.com
(O) 860-347-0299
(F) 860-347-5051

Kris Kolt
Kris Colt, Next Committee Chairperson
Supply Chimp
New York, NY
kris@suppychimp.com
(O) 800-592-1306
(F) 877-225-8755

Committees

EXECUTIVE, Ian Wist, Chairman, ianw@wist.com
AUDIT Thomas Jordan, Chairman, tmjordan@heraldoffice.com
CATALOG SUB COMM., Lyle Dabbert, Chairman, lyle.dabbert@innovativeos.com
DSC, George Wood, Chairman, gwood@greenwoodoffice.com
FINANCE, Thomas Jordan, Chairman, tmjordan@heraldoffice.com
FURNITURE, Van Young, Chairman, vyoung@environmentsdenver.com
INTEC, Sean Allen, Chairman, sallen@thedatahouse.com
JAN / SAN, Bob Shulman, Chairman, bobs@suburbanop.com
MARKETING, Karla Veliz, Chairman, karla@economyofficesupply.com
NEXT, Kris Colt, Chairperson, kris@supplychimp.com
NOMINATING, Gary Ables, Chairman, Gary@ablesland.com
PURCHASING, Lyle Dabbert, Chairman, lyle.dabbert@innovativeos.com
TECHNOLOGY PURCHASING SUB COMM.
TECHNOLOGY, Mark Porter, Chairman, mwporter@portersop.com