Our Executives


Mike Maggio
Chief Executive Officer
Ext.116

Tom Hoffmann
Vice President, Purchasing
Ext.164
 

Charles Forman
EVP Sales and Marketing
forman@isg.coop
Ext. 118

Mike Gentile
President
gentile@isg.coop
Ext. 130


Jeff Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
matthews@isg.coop
Ext. 124

Gene Rigitano
Vice President, Finance
Ext.120
 

Brian Stevenson
Director, Technology & Managed Services
bstevenson@trimega.org
Ext.143
 

Our Team


Tom Ashburn
Director of Dealer Development
ashburn@isg.coop
Ext. 131
Audrey Daniel
Customer Service
Ext.123
Rachel Dorman
Rebate Manager
Ext.111


Janet Eshenour
Director of Marketing
eshenour@isg.coop
Ext.128


Frank Hoard
Director, Facility Supply Channel
hoard@isg.coop
Ext. 125

Erik Jensen
IT Administrator
Ext.132

Barbara Kraus
Credit Manager
Ext.126
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly Layden
Associate Purchasing Manager
Ext.121

Allison Little
Director, Member and Supplier Communication
alittle@trimega.org
Ext.117


Maureen Modelski
AP/Communication Administrator
mmodelski@trimega.org
Ext.127

Diane Pakonen
Customer Service Manager
Ext.122
 
Bob Samborski
Systems Administrator
Ext.133
Marie Schmidt
Office Manager
Ext.110
 
 
 

The INTEC Team

Tanya Ross
Manager, Partner Development & Technology
Ext.170
Prior to joining ISG, Tanya spent more than five years as a Business Development Manager with a multinational printing and IT services company. During this time she developed training and strategic plans for a number of key dealers, which resulted in a notable improvement in sales. For each year of service, Tanya was recognized as one of the top sales representatives in North America. Tanya also has experience in the financial services industry and has managed a number of entrepreneurial ventures.